Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
ndfinal.png
Artur Peixoto Marques
Information Technology (IT) Technician - 2nd Rank, Level 1
Tel.: +351 253604226 , +351 253 604240
Email: apm@ie.uminho.pt
Cristina Alexandra Gomes Fernandes
Technical Assistant
Tel.: +351 253604279 , +351 253 604240
Email: calexandra@ie.uminho.pt
Idalina Pereira Jesus
Technical Assistant
Tel.: +351 253601286 , +351 253 604240
Email: ijesus@ie.uminho.pt
José Emílio Costa Palmeira
Information Technology (IT) Technician - 2nd Rank, Level 1
Tel.: +351 253604227 , +351 253 604240
Email: zeemilio@ie.uminho.pt
Luísa Teixeira Machado Santos
Secretary of UOEI (Organic Unit of Teaching and Research)
Tel.: +351 253601228 , +351 253 604240
Email: lmsantos@ie.uminho.pt
Manuel Gomes Silva
Technical Assistant
Tel.: +351 253601210 | 601255 , +351 253 604240
Email: mgsilva@ie.uminho.pt
Manuel Joaquim Costa Vilaça
Technical Assistant
Tel.: +351 253604657 , +351 253 604240
Email: mvilaca@ie.uminho.pt
Maria Beatriz Perpétua Gouveia
Technical Assistant
Tel.: +351 253604222 , +351 253 604240
Email: bea@ie.uminho.pt
Maria Celeste Martins Ferreira
Technical Assistant
Tel.: +351 253601280 , +351 253 601287
Email: cmferreira@ie.uminho.pt
Maria José Fernandes Carneiro
Senior Technician
Tel.: +351 253 601392 , +351 253 601200
Email: mjcarneiro@ie.uminho.pt
Maria Teresa Monteiro Fonseca Costa
Technical Assistant
Tel.: +351 253601262 , +351 253 604240
Email: teresa@ie.uminho.pt
Marta Cristina Loureiro Pedrosa
Técnico Superior (CRP)
Tel.: +351 253 604677 , +351 253 601200
Email: marta.pedrosa@ie.uminho.pt