Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
 The departments of the Institute are permanent teaching and research subunits of knowledge creation and transmission within a subject, a group of subjects or related groups of subjects. Therefore, they constitute as such the foundations of scientific and pedagogical organisation and resource management in the field of Education and related fields.

The Institute has five departmental subunits designated: