​​​

 Teachers Staff

Carlos Alberto Gomes
Assistant Professor
Tel.: +351 253604277 , +351 253604279
Email: calberto@ie.uminho.pt
Daniela Andrade Vilaverde Silva
Assistant Professor
Tel.: +351 253604630 , +351 253604279
Email: dsilva@ie.uminho.pt
Dhemy Fernando Vieira Brito
Invited Assistant
Tel.: +351 253604279 , +351 253601200
Email: dbrito@ie.uminho.pt
Esmeraldina Maria Costa Veloso
Assistant Professor
Tel.: +351 253604621 , +351 253604279
Email: eveloso@ie.uminho.pt
Fernando Ilídio Silva Ferreira
Associate Professor
Tel.: +351253601204 , +351253604279
Email: filidio@ie.uminho.pt
Germano José Conceição Pinto Borges
Invited Professor Equivalent to Assistant Professor
Tel.: +351 253604279 , +351 253601200
Email: D6461@ie.uminho.pt
Guilherme Rego Silva
Assistant Professor
Tel.: +351 253604624 , +351 253604279
Email: grs@ie.uminho.pt
José Augusto Branco Palhares
Associate Professor
Tel.: +351 253604623 , +351 253604279
Email: jpalhares@ie.uminho.pt
Leonor Maria Lima Torres
Associate Professor with Habilitation
Tel.: +351 253601200/25360463 , +351 253604279/25360466
Email: leonort@ie.uminho.pt
Licínio Carlos Viana Silva Lima
Full Professor
Tel.: +351 253604262 , +351 253604279
Email: llima@ie.uminho.pt
Manuel António Ferreira Silva
Assistant Professor
Tel.: +351 253604628 , +351 253604279
Email: masilva@ie.uminho.pt
Maria Emília Pinto Vilarinho Rodrigues Barros Zão
Assistant Professor
Tel.: +351 253604631 , +351 253604279
Email: evilarinho@ie.uminho.pt