​​​

 Corpo docente

Almerindo Janela Gonçalves Afonso
Professor Associado
Tel.: +351 253604622 , +351 253604279
Email: ajafonso@ie.uminho.pt
Carlos Alberto Gomes
Professor Auxiliar
Tel.: +351 253604277 , +351 253604279
Email: calberto@ie.uminho.pt
Daniela Andrade Vilaverde Silva
Professor Auxiliar
Tel.: +351 253604630 , +351 253604279
Email: dsilva@ie.uminho.pt
Esmeraldina Maria Costa Veloso
Professor Auxiliar
Tel.: +351 253604621 , +351 253604279
Email: eveloso@ie.uminho.pt
Fernando Ilídio Silva Ferreira
Professor Associado
Tel.: +351253601204 , +351253604279
Email: filidio@ie.uminho.pt
Guilherme Rego Silva
Professor Auxiliar
Tel.: +351 253604624 , +351 253604279
Email: grs@ie.uminho.pt
José Augusto Branco Palhares
Professor Auxiliar
Tel.: +351 253604623 , +351 253604279
Email: jpalhares@ie.uminho.pt
Leonor Maria Lima Torres
Professor Associado
Tel.: +351 253601200/25360463 , +351 253604279/25360466
Email: leonort@ie.uminho.pt
Licínio Carlos Viana Silva Lima
Professor Catedrático
Tel.: +351 253604262 , +351 253604279
Email: llima@ie.uminho.pt
Manuel António Ferreira Silva
Professor Auxiliar
Tel.: +351 253604628 , +351 253604279
Email: masilva@ie.uminho.pt
Manuel José Jacinto Sarmento Pereira
Professor Associado com Agregação
Tel.: +351 253601217 / 604632 , +351 253604279
Email: sarmento@ie.uminho.pt
Maria Custódia Jorge Rocha
Professor Auxiliar
Tel.: +351 253117765 , +351 253604279
Email: mcrocha@ie.uminho.pt