Ana Maria Carneiro Costa Silva
Assistant Professor
Tel.: +351 253604608 , +351 253604222
Email: anasilva@ie.uminho.pt
António José Meneses Osório
Associate Professor with Habilitation
Tel.: +351 253601203 , +351 253604222
Email: ajosorio@ie.uminho.pt
António Luís Valente Sousa Teixeira
Invited Professor Equivalent to Assistant Professor
Tel.: +351 253604222 , +351 253601200
Email: valente@ie.uminho.pt
Carlos Manuel Ribeiro Silva
Assistant Professor
Tel.: +351 253 601250 , +351 253604222
Email: carlos@ie.uminho.pt
Isabel Maria Torre Carvalho Viana
Assistant Professor
Tel.: +351 253604651 , +351 253604222
Email: icviana@ie.uminho.pt
José Alberto Lencastre Freitas Borges Araújo
Associate Professor
Tel.: +351 253604222 , +351 253601200
Email: jlencastre@ie.uminho.pt
José Augusto Brito Pacheco
Full Professor
Tel.: +351 253601200/253604240 , +351 253604222
Email: jpacheco@ie.uminho.pt
José Carlos Bernardino Carvalho Morgado
Associate Professor
Tel.: +351 253604662 , +351 253604222
Email: jmorgado@ie.uminho.pt
Lia Raquel Moreira Oliveira
Assistant Professor with Habilitation
Tel.: +351 253604649 , +351 253604222
Email: lia@ie.uminho.pt
Manuel Teixeira
Invited Assistant
Tel.: +351 253604222 , +351 253601200
Email: D13984@ie.uminho.pt
Maria Altina Silva Ramos
Assistant Professor
Tel.: +351 253601254 , +351 253604222
Email: altina@ie.uminho.pt
Maria Assunção Flores Fernandes
Associate Professor with Habilitation
Tel.: +351 253604606 , +351 253604222
Email: aflores@ie.uminho.pt