Ana Maria Carneiro Costa Silva
Professor Auxiliar
Tel.: +351 253604608 , +351 253604222
Email: anasilva@ie.uminho.pt
António José Meneses Osório
Professor Associado com Agregação
Tel.: +351 253601203 , +351 253604222
Email: ajosorio@ie.uminho.pt
Carlos Manuel Ribeiro Silva
Professor Auxiliar
Tel.: +351 253 601250 , +351 253604222
Email: carlos@ie.uminho.pt
Isabel Maria Torre Carvalho Viana
Professor Auxiliar
Tel.: +351 253604651 , +351 253604222
Email: icviana@ie.uminho.pt
José Augusto Brito Pacheco
Professor Catedrático
Tel.: +351 253601200/253604240 , +351 253604222
Email: jpacheco@ie.uminho.pt
José Carlos Bernardino Carvalho Morgado
Professor Associado
Tel.: +351 253604662 , +351 253604222
Email: jmorgado@ie.uminho.pt
Lia Raquel Moreira Oliveira
Professor Auxiliar com Agregação
Tel.: +351 253604649 , +351 253604222
Email: lia@ie.uminho.pt
Maria Altina Silva Ramos
Professor Auxiliar
Tel.: +351 253601254 , +351 253604222
Email: altina@ie.uminho.pt
Maria Assunção Flores Fernandes
Professor Associado com Agregação
Tel.: +351 253604606 , +351 253604222
Email: aflores@ie.uminho.pt
Maria João Silva Ferreira Gomes
Professor Auxiliar
Tel.: +351 253604619 , +351 253604222
Email: mjgomes@ie.uminho.pt
Maria Lurdes Dias Carvalho
Professor Auxiliar
Tel.: +351 253601251 , +351 253604222
Email: lurdesdc@ie.uminho.pt
Maria Palmira Carlos Alves
Professor Auxiliar
Tel.: +351 253604264 , +351 253604222
Email: palves@ie.uminho.pt

​​​​