Teachers Staff

Ana Sofia Cavadas Afonso
Assistant Professor
Tel.: +351 253604643 , +351 253604278
Email: aafonso@ie.uminho.pt
António Carvalho Silva
Assistant Professor
Tel.: +351 253604633 , +351 253604278
Email: acsilva@ie.uminho.pt
Ema Paula Botelho Costa Mamede
Assistant Professor
Tel.: +351 253601354 , +351 253604278
Email: emamede@ie.uminho.pt
Fernando José Fraga Azevedo
Associate Professor with Habilitation
Tel.: +351 253601246 , +351 253604278
Email: fraga@ie.uminho.pt
Fernando Manuel Seixas Guimarães
Assistant Professor
Tel.: +351 253601349 , +351 253604278
Email: fernandoguimaraes@ie.uminho.pt
Floriano Augusto Veiga Viseu
Assistant Professor
Tel.: +351 253604648 , +351 253604278
Email: fviseu@ie.uminho.pt
Iris Susana Pires Pereira
Assistant Professor
Tel.: +351 253601356 , +351 253604278
Email: iris@ie.uminho.pt
Isabel Flávia Gonçalves Fernandes Ferreira Vieira
Full Professor
Tel.: +351 253604669 , +351 253604278
Email: flaviav@ie.uminho.pt
José Alberto Gomes Precioso
Associate Professor with Habilitation
Tel.: +351 253604644 , +351 253604278
Email: precioso@ie.uminho.pt
José António Brandão Soares Carvalho
Associate Professor with Habilitation
Tel.: +351 253604268 , +351 253604278
Email: jabrandao@ie.uminho.pt
José Luís Jesus Coelho Silva
Assistant Professor
Tel.: +351 253604645 , +351 253604278
Email: zeluis@ie.uminho.pt
Laurinda Sousa Ferreira Leite
Full Professor
Tel.: +351 253604240 , +351 253604274
Email: lleite@ie.uminho.pt

​​