Ana Sofia Cavadas Afonso
Professor Auxiliar
Tel.: +351 253604643 , +351 253604278
Email: aafonso@ie.uminho.pt
António Carvalho Silva
Professor Auxiliar
Tel.: +351 253604633 , +351 253604278
Email: acsilva@ie.uminho.pt
Ema Paula Botelho Costa Mamede
Professor Auxiliar
Tel.: +351 253601354 , +351 253604278
Email: emamede@ie.uminho.pt
Fernando José Fraga Azevedo
Professor Associado com Agregação
Tel.: +351 253601246 , +351 253604278
Email: fraga@ie.uminho.pt
Fernando Manuel Seixas Guimarães
Professor Auxiliar
Tel.: +351 253601349 , +351 253604278
Email: fernandoguimaraes@ie.uminho.pt
Floriano Augusto Veiga Viseu
Professor Auxiliar
Tel.: +351 253604648 , +351 253604278
Email: fviseu@ie.uminho.pt
Francisco Alberto Marques Borges
Professor Auxiliar
Tel.: +351 253601257 , +351 253604278
Email: borges@ie.uminho.pt
Iris Susana Pires Pereira
Professor Auxiliar
Tel.: +351 253601356 , +351 253604278
Email: iris@ie.uminho.pt
Isabel Flávia Gonçalves Fernandes Ferreira Vieira
Professor Catedrático
Tel.: +351 253604669 , +351 253604278
Email: flaviav@ie.uminho.pt
José Alberto Gomes Precioso
Professor Auxiliar
Tel.: +351 253604644 , +351 253604278
Email: precioso@ie.uminho.pt
José António Brandão Soares Carvalho
Professor Associado com Agregação
Tel.: +351 253604268 , +351 253604278
Email: jabrandao@ie.uminho.pt
José António Silva Fernandes
Professor Associado
Tel.: +351 253604664 , +351 253604278
Email: jfernandes@ie.uminho.pt

​​