​​Teachers Staff of the Department of Education Theory and Art and Physical Education

 Teachers Staff

António Camilo Teles Nascimento Cunha
Assistant Professor with Habilitation
Tel.: +351 253601345 , +351 253604279
Email: camilo@ie.uminho.pt
António José Pacheco Ribeiro
Invited Professor Equivalent to Assistant Professor
Tel.: +351 253604279
Email: antoniopacheco@ie.uminho.pt
Artur Manuel Sarmento Manso
Assistant Professor
Tel.: +351 253604616 , +351 964820491
Email: amanso@ie.uminho.pt
Carla Maria Faria Alves Pires Antunes
Assistant Professor
Tel.: +351 253601225 , +351 253604279
Email: cmfapa@ie.uminho.pt
Carla Sofia Ribeiro Cunha
Invited Assistant
Tel.: +351 253604279
Email: carlacunha@ie.uminho.pt
Custódia Alexandra Almeida Martins
Assistant Professor
Tel.: +351 253604615 , +351 253604279
Email: custodiam@ie.uminho.pt
José António Martin Moreno Afonso
Assistant Professor
Tel.: +351 253604618 , +351 253604279
Email: jafonso@ie.uminho.pt
José Carlos Oliveira Casulo
Associate Professor
Tel.: +351 253604251 , +351 253604279
Email: jcasulo@ie.uminho.pt
Manuel Gonçalves Barbosa
Associate Professor
Tel.: +351 253604654 , +351 253604279
Email: mbarbosa@ie.uminho.pt
Maria Beatriz Ferreira Leite Oliveira Pereira
Full Professor
Tel.: +351 253601205 , +351 253604279
Email: beatriz@ie.uminho.pt
Maria Clara Faria Costa Oliveira
Associate Professor with Habilitation
Tel.: +351 253604253 , +351 253604279
Email: claracol@ie.uminho.pt
Maria Conceição Pinto Antunes
Associate Professor
Tel.: +351 253604655 , +351 253604279
Email: mantunes@ie.uminho.pt