Teachers Staff of the Department of Educational Psychology and Special Education​

Ana Maria Silva Pereira Henriques Serrano
Associate Professor
Tel.: +351 253601232 , +351 253604222
Email: serrano@ie.uminho.pt
Ana Maria Tomás Almeida
Associate Professor
Tel.: +351 253601241 , +351 253604222
Email: aalmeida@ie.uminho.pt
Ana Paula Loução Martins
Assistant Professor
Tel.: +351 253601233 , +351 253604222
Email: apmartins@ie.uminho.pt
Ana Paula Silva Pereira
Assistant Professor
Tel.: +351 253601253 , +351 253604222
Email: appereira@ie.uminho.pt
Anabela Cruz Santos
Assistant Professor
Tel.: +351 253601235 , +351 253604222
Email: acs@ie.uminho.pt
Judite Maria Zamith Cruz
Assistant Professor
Tel.: +351 253601224 , +351 253604222
Email: juditezc@ie.uminho.pt
Leandro Silva Almeida
Full Professor
Tel.: +351 253604255 /25 604222 , +351 253604222
Email: leandro@ie.uminho.pt
Maria Fátima Morais Silva
Assistant Professor
Tel.: +351 253604603 , +351 253604222
Email: famorais@ie.uminho.pt
Susana Margarida Gonçalves Caires Fernandes
Assistant Professor
Tel.: +351 253604602 , +351 253604222
Email: caires@ie.uminho.pt

​​